Board of Directors

The Boulder Hockey Club (BHC) is owned and operated by the Boulder Valley Hockey Foundation (BVHF), a non-profit charitable organization.

Heather Ringoen


Garrett Smith


Nick Pacifico

Board Member

Dave Pigott

Vice President / Disciplinary Chair

Tammy Capdevielle

Board Member

Stacey Zis

Board Member

Marc Rosenberg


Chris Gausselin

Board Member

Open Position

Board Member

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.